UFC 253 Live Stream Online Free Reddit Streaming

UFC Middleweight Champion Israel Adesanya will defend his title against Brazil’s Paulo Costa in a clash of undefeated fighters at UFC 253 on September 26. UFC 253 will stream exclusively via ESPN+ with the main card starting at 10 p.m. ET and early prelims beginning at 7 p.m. ET.

WATCH LIVE NOW

Adesanya established himself as one of UFC’s most dominant champions in 2019, defeating UFC legends Anderson Silva and Robert Whittaker to claim the belt. Costa has a reputation as one of UFC’s most powerful fighters, earning knockouts in 11 of his 13 career matches. Positive tests for performance enhancing substances derailed Costa’s UFC career in 2018 but his unbeaten record and knockout prowess make him one of UFC’s most highly regarded fighters.

Early Prelims — 7 p.m. ET, 4 p.m. PT only on UFC Fight Pass

  • Khadis Ibragimov versus Danilo Marques [Light Heavyweight]
  • Juan Espino versus Jeff Hughes [Heavyweight]

Prelims — 8 p.m. ET, 5 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and ESPN

  • William Knight versus Aleksa Camur [Light Heavyweight]
  • Shane Young versus Nate Landwehr [Featherweight]
  • Diego Sanchez versus Jake Matthews [Welterweight
  • Brad Riddell versus Alex Da Silva [Lightweight]

Main Card — 10 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. PT only on ESPN+ for $64.99

  • Hakeem Dawodu versus Zubaira Tukhugov [Featherweight]
  • Ketlen Vieira versus Sijara Eubanks [Women’s Bantamweight]
  • Kai Kara-France versus Brandon Royval [Flyweight]
  • Dominick Reyes versus Jan Blachowicz [Light Heavyweight]
  • Israel Adesanya versus Paulo Costa [Middleweight Title Match]

A highly anticipated middleweight championship fight and a battle for the vacant light heavyweight championship will headline UFC 253 on Sept. 26. A location for the event has not yet been confirmed, with rumors stating the UFC APEX in Las Vegas and Fight Island in Abu Dhabi are both in play.

UFC 253 fight card, odds

  • Israel Adesanya (c) -175 vs. Paulo Costa +150, middleweight title
  • Dominick Reyes -280 vs. Jan Blachowicz +230, vacant light heavyweight title
  • Kai Kara-France -240 vs. Brandon Rovyal +200, flyweights
  • Ketlen Viera -190 vs. Sijara Eubanks +145, women’s bantamweights
  • Zubaira Tukhugov -120 vs. Hakeem Dawodu +100, featherweights
  • Jake Matthews -700 vs. Diego Sanchez +500, welterweights
  • Brad Riddell -330 vs. Alex da Silva +260, lightweights
  • Shane Young -125 vs. Ludovit Klein +105, featherweights
  • Aleksa Camur -165 vs. William Knight +140, light heavyweights
  • Juan Espino -300 vs. Jeff Hughes +240, heavyweights
  • Khadis Ibragimov -160 vs. Danilo Marques +135, light heavyweights

UFC 253 info

  • Date: Sept.26
  • Location: Fight Island — Abu Dhabi
  • Start time: 10 p.m. ET (Main card)
  • How to watch: ESPN+ pay-per-view

UFC 253 Countdown

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *